Developed by Seabourne Consulting, experts in 6 Different Types of Abuse

6 Different Types of Abuse

This blog post defines abuse and explains six different types of abuse, including physical, sexual. verbal/emotional, mental/psychological, financial/economic, and cultutal/identity.

Data & Metrics

Card image cap
Accessibility and Disability Equity Library
Published on 09/01/2022