Can I share a map I’ve made outside of the Commons?

You can easily share your map by altering the privacy settings when saving. Selecting “Public” allows anyone to view your map through the map gallery. Saving to a Hub allows you to share you map with members of specific Hubs. You can also email a link to your map or embed it in a website by selecting the “Share” option on the upper right hand side of your map.

sharebutton

socialshare